[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
GratefulGirl69 49 / F
"Looking for a friend for fun & passionate adventure"
Salisbury, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2017

To view all of
GratefulGirl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuckspace?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GratefulGirl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,719 New photos this week!
  • 87,698,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Legitbloke73
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
tilyousmile
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
enjoyingmytime57
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
wineslinger1970
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
1HotTung4YurLady
Pennsylvania, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
shanesue68
Missouri, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
cadiv123
Maryland, United States
 
Status
GratefulGirl69 49/F
Salisbury, Maryland
Having trouble with messaging, have a report into support. I promise I am not ignoring anyone!
Introduction

I am a free-spirited and open-minded, educated and intelligent, fun-loving mature woman with a variety of eclectic interests and tastes. From music and food to nature and the arts, I seek out and embrace the many pleasures that can be found in life.

A naturally sensual and passionate person with a high sex drive, I also pursue and delight in fun and stimulating intimate encounters. A long-time participant in the Lifestyle (20+ years), I know what I enjoy and want, and I value spending time with others who can say the same.

I am hoping to find and cultivate a steady, exclusive FWB relationship with someone who shares my appreciation of life's small pleasures and craves passionate and boundary-pushing adventures. Given that I am a single working mother, that person absolutely must be local to the Eastern Shore of MD or VA, or mid-to-southern DE.


My Ideal Person I appreciate intelligence, creativity and expressiveness in friends and lovers, and am turned off by narrow-mindedness, egotism, and judgmental attitudes.

Honesty and openness are a must- few things are worse than being misled about someone's feelings and intentions.

While I am not looking for a traditional committed situation, I am hoping to find an exclusive relationship (not necessarily monogamous; I am open to Lifestyle play with a couple, a third or fourth) with someone who does not feel threatened by real intimacy and the development of affectionate feelings.

All of that said, sex appeal is key- and nothing else matters without the primal pull of chemistry. I am attracted to assertive, self-assured, sexually dynamic individuals. While I am a D/s switch in play, I prefer that my partner tilt slightly in the direction of the Dominant, being confident in guiding both carnal and social activities.


Note: I am not inclined to judge people for the choices they make in situations unfamiliar to me, but I am not interested in meeting anyone who is married, separated, or attached- unless I am meeting both partners. Yet that said, I am not currently looking for couples play- apologies! Will update if that changes.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, DMB, Yes, Moody Blues, Led Zeppelin, PinkFloyd,
KingCrimson, Genesis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Most of the above

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Male: I've had a long-term crush on Ed Harris- he seems
intelligent, confident, humble, and like someone who
knows what he wants. Female: Mira Sorvino in "The
Summer of Sam, " red dress dancing scene, and Elisabeth
Shue in "Palmetto, " the search scene with Woody
Harrelson. Pretty self-explanatory!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of GratefulGirl69's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Salisbury, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 15, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Property Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: